Space images, Digital maps,
geo-information systems

8 (499) 904-82-27

Contact us

    рус / eng
 

Anything in here will be replaced on browsers that support the canvas element

Random imagery

Pleiades Satellite Image - Ak Orda - Kazakhstan Republic President’s residence


SPOT

The 22nd of February 1986 means the start of SPOT IMAGE France companie’s satellites activity, when the SPOT 1 satellite made by France Space Agency with the assistance of Sweden and Belgian specialists was launched.

Then on the 22nd of January 1990 and on the 26th of September 1993 the SPOT 2 and SPOT 3 satellites were launched.

On the 24th of March 1998 and on the 4th of May 2002 existing satellites were supplemented with SPOT 4 and SPOT 5 launching.

Because of the equipped board HRG and HRS cameras and the star camera, which work with the DORIS, 4 levels’ resolution data are produced with 60 km swath width. Also stereo pairs are produced, covering the total area of 72 000 sq. km (600 km x 120 km) at the same time. And absolute accuracy is better than 15 m without GPS-points’ use.

Transmitted satellite data are corrected according to the follow levels: 1A (primary image has minimum radiometric corrections); 1B (standard radiometric and geometric corrections); 2A (images have standard cartographic projection UTM, WGS-84, without GPS-points’ use); 2B (geometric correction with GPS-points’ use); 1s and 2S (images can be combined as “pixel to pixel” with control imagery, which is processed according to 1B or 2 levels).

More than 10 million high, middle and low resolutions’ SPOT images accumulated, and the number of them updates daily.

SPOT imageries are ready to use in image processing, geographic information and mapping systems’ creation. You can solve different tasks in defense, urban planning, telecommunications, crop management, environmental monitoring and etc.

Spot-6, 7 are two identical optical high resolution satellites by the parameters. The vehicles represent new Spot satellites generation (1.5 meter resolution instead of the previous 2.5 meter resolution). The solution about creation of the ones was made by EADS Astrium in 2009 to continue the providing of high resolution survey for the next years (up to 2023). Spot-6 and 7 will remove on the orbit Spot-4 and Spot-5 satellites launched in 1998 and 2002 accordingly. Spot-7 was brought into the orbit in June 30, 2014 completed new high resolution constellation of Spot-6 and 7 (the launching of Spot-6 was made in September 9, 2012).

PARTNERS

                           
 
LET’S JOIN US SITE MAP
         © Northern Geographical Company, 2014. Site created - KeyToWeb.RU
13, building 4, proezd Cherskogo, Moscow, 127410, Russia
+7 (499) 904-82-27, 904-82-36, info@ngeocomp.ru

Космические снимки, цифровые карты,
геоинформационнные системы

8 (499) 904-82-27

Связаться с нами

    рус / eng
 

Anything in here will be replaced on browsers that support the canvas element

Случайное изображение

Spot 5 Satellite Image - Национальный парк Эверглейдс, США


SPOT

Началом функционирования серии спутников французской компании SPOT IMAGE можно считать 22 февраля 1986 года, когда был запущен первый спутник SPOT 1, разработанный Французским Космическим Агентством при участии специалистов из Швеции и Бельгии.

Затем 22 января 1990 года и 26 сентября 1993 годы были запущены SPOT 2 и SPOT 3.

Уже 24 марта 1998 г. и 4 мая 2002 года существовавшие тогда спутники были дополнены запуском SPOT 4 и SPOT 5.

Благодаря установленным на борту камерам HRG и HRS, звездной камере, работающей в паре с DORIS, производятся данные 4-х уровней разрешения, при полосе 60 км, а также стереопары, покрывая при этом площадь 72 000 км2 (600 км х 120 км). При этом достигается абсолютная точность расположения лучше 15 м без использования GPS.

Передаваемые со спутника данные проходят предварительную коррекцию, соответствующую следующим уровням: 1А (практически «сырой» снимок с минимумом радиометрических коррекций); 1В (стандартные радиометрические и геометрические коррекции); 2А (снимки приведены к стандартной картографической проекции UTM, WGS - 84, без использования опорных точек); 2В (геометрическая коррекция с использованием опорных точек); 1S и 2S (снимки могут быть совмещены «пиксел в пиксел» с опорным изображением, которое может быть обработано по уровню 1В или 2 соответственно для 1S и 2S).

За весь период существования на орбите накоплено более 10 млн. снимков SPOT высокого, среднего и низкого разрешения, количество которых пополняется практически каждый день.

Полученные данные применимы для дальнейшей обработки и создания географических информационных систем, решая при этом различные задачи в области обороны, городского планирования, телекоммуникационной сфере, управлении в с/х, мониторинге окружающей среды и т.д.

Spot-6, 7 — два идентичных по характеристикам оптических спутника ДЗЗ высокого разрешения. Аппараты представляют собой новое поколение спутников в серии Spot (разрешение 1,5 м вместо прежних 2,5 м). Решение об их создании было принято консорциумом EADS Astrium в 2009 году для обеспечения продолжения высокодетальной съемки на годы вперед (плоть до 2023 года). Spot-6 и -7 заменят на орбите космические аппараты SPOT 4 и SPOT 5, запущенные в 1998 и 2002 гг. соответственно. Космический аппарат SPOT 7 был выведен на орбиту 30 июня 2014 года, завершив состав новой высокодетальной группировки SPOT 6&7 (запуск спутника SPOT 6 был произведен 9 сентября 2012 года).

ПАРТНЕРЫ

                           
 
ПРИСОЕДИНЯЙТЕСЬ КАРТА САЙТА
         © Северная Географическая Компания, 2014. Производство сайта - KeyToWeb.RU
127410, Россия, г. Москва, проезд Черского, д. 13, корп. 4
+7 (499) 904-82-27, 904-82-36, info@ngeocomp.ru